Nominate an exceptional solar company, individual, or project for a Solar Focus Award!


Submissions accepted until Friday, October 5th

Awards will be presented at the Awards Luncheon on October 31st

2017 Award Winners

Thank you to all our Solar Focus 2017 award winners for taking the initiative to progress the industry, and for your overall positive impact on the solar community in the Mid-Atlantic. For a write-up of the ceremony, click here.

Solar Focus 2017 Awards Presentation

Mark Rubin, Solar Champion

Sigora Solar, Solar Corporate Leader

Capital Sun Group, Solar Innovation of the Year

Standard Solar, Solar Project of the Year

GRID Alternatives Mid-Atlantic, LMI Solar Project of the Year

Mike Volpe, Solar Advocate

Focus ALL 3-6789 at 1500-70-4983